Join Now
Go to Go to Go to
Login: Remember me


Member since: May 21, 2007
Last visit: May 26, 2007
Name: Alrarion
Gender: Male
Age: 25
Location: New York (New York)
Country: United States
Fav. BEP: Fergie
Fav. Video: Hey Mama
Send a private message
Add to buddylist


Journal is still empty


This gallery is still empty

Latest Member Comments

No comments yet

Write your comment below.

Post comment

To post comments you need to be logged in

If you're not a registered member, click here to sign up.


Member name:
Full Name:
  United States

send email Send Alrarion an email
view profile View Alrarion's profile

Yo Yo YO!

Hey guys hope you like my profile i know i'm new so just talk to me or pm me or whatever. Heres somethings about me. Ok, I was born in Beggs, Oklahoma. I am 5'4 and I listen to Dj Khaled Akon Snoop Dogg Down aka Kilo Avril Lavigne The Black Eyed Peas P. Diddy Paris Hilton Nelly Furtado Timbaland and Justin Timberlake. I moved to New york when I was like about 4 or 5 years old. I play World of Warcraft. I have a PS3 and a Nintendo Wii. I live in a house that has 2 stories and I have a pool in my backyard. My friends are Jake, Ashley, Jason, and Heather. We like to walk around and sometimes to go TRL. Every summer we go to Vermont to visit Ashley's family. My msn is I like to go to concerts and my recent one was Fall Out Boy when some guy won the Infinity on Flight Tour. I've visited Paris, France; Istanbul, Turkey; Quebec, Canada; La Piedad, Michoacan, Mexico; Sioux Falls, South Dakota; Juneaou, Alaska' and Fairbanks, Alaska. I've taken pictures of me and my friends which I will put up soon. I know alot of people now but if I don't know you just talk and i'll get to know you! I have a sister named Helen and a baby brother named Henry. Well I'll see you guys bye! / AM / i / UMG
Produced by Brothers in art